Fishing Season (1995)

Fishing Season album cover art

Click white triangle to play song. If the audio player does not work in your browser, try the standard MP3 link.
1. Once Today   (2:14)     MP3   lyrics chords
2. Fishing Season   (4:14)     MP3   lyrics chords
3. Everyone I'm Close To Is Far Away   (4:57)     MP3   lyrics chords
4. Long Ago   (2:47)     MP3   lyrics chords
5. The Two-Step Waltz   (2:30)     MP3   lyrics chords
6. The Train's On Time   (3:52)     MP3   lyrics chords
7. The Train's On Time [fast version]   (2:24)     MP3   lyrics chords
8. Fishing Season [early demo version]   (3:18)     MP3   lyrics chords

Total time:   26:35


Engineered and mixed by Electric Earl. Recorded live to 2-track (voice and 12-string guitar) on December 20, 1995, except "Fishing Season [early demo version]" recorded April 10, 1995.

The original cassette version of this album had track #1-4 on side one, and #5-8 on side two.

All words and music by Earl P. Reinhalter.



This page established: March 8, 2009
Last updated: February 22, 2024

Web page design © 2009-2024 Earl P. Reinhalter. All Rights Reserved.